Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 29
30
May 1
2
3
4
5
Minimum Day
Minimum Day

Date:
Monday, April 30
Special Lunch: Taco Bar
Special Lunch: Taco Bar

Date:
Friday, May 4

Optional lunch costing about the same as a cafeteria menu.
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Talent Show
Talent Show

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Wed 5/9
Talent Show
Talent Show

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Wed 5/9
CAASP Testing Science
CAASP Testing Science

Date:
Tue 5/8 - Wed 5/9
Talent Show
Talent Show

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Wed 5/9
CAASP Testing Science
CAASP Testing Science

Date:
Tue 5/8 - Wed 5/9
Minimum Day
Minimum Day

Date:
Thursday, May 10
Open House
Open House

Date:
Thursday, May 10
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
ASB Elections
ASB Elections

Date:
Tuesday, May 15
"S" Lunch
"S" Lunch

Date:
Thursday, May 17
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
4:30p Spring Musical (Period 1)
Spring Musical (Period 1)

Date:
Tuesday, May 22
Time:
4:30p - 6:00p

The Lion King Jr.

7:00p Spring Musical (Period 1)
Spring Musical (Period 1)

Date:
Tuesday, May 22
Time:
7:00p - 8:30p

The Lion King Jr.
4:30p Spring Musical (Period 2)
Spring Musical (Period 2)

Date:
Wednesday, May 23
Time:
4:30p - 6:00p

The Lion King Jr.

7:00p Spring Musical (Period 2)
Spring Musical (Period 2)

Date:
Wednesday, May 23
Time:
7:00p - 8:30p

The Lion King Jr.
Spring Concert
Spring Concert

Date:
Thursday, May 24
27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
2
Memorial Day Observance NO SCHOOL
Memorial Day Observance NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, May 28
Textbook Check In
Textbook Check In

Date:
Tuesday, May 29
Textbook Check In
Textbook Check In

Date:
Wednesday, May 30
8th Grade Promotion Dance
8th Grade Promotion Dance

Date:
Friday, June 1
View in Outlook or Google Calendar