PTSA Board Members

You can find our current PSTA board members below:

President Chris Thornhill
Executive Vice-President Open Position  
Treasurer Dru Desai
Secretary Amme Medvitz
VP of Fundraising Lois Shim
VP of Membership Wendy Pimental
VP of Programs Shelly Chao
Historian Jennifer Wei
Parliamentarian Lisamay Scott
Auditor Meenal Sabode


Slate for the 2018-19 school year:

President -- Chris Thornhill

VP Membership -- Wendy Pimentel

VP Programs -- Shelly Chao

VP Fundraisers -- Lois Shim

Secretary -- Amme Medvitz

Treasurer -- Dru Desai

Financial Secretary -- open

Auditor -- Meenal Sabode

Historian -- Jennifer Wei